About The Author

My name is Ellaura and I live in a small town in Pennsylvania where the winters are rough and the summers are tolerable, depending on what books I have at my disposal. I have a healthy obsession with meerkats and I created this site to share my work with fantasy lovers of all ages. If you wish to contact me go to the ‘Contact’ page under the menu and enter in your information, or feel free to leave a comment.

The series I am writing entitled ‘The Meer’ chronicles the ups and downs of a gang of meerkats as they navigate family struggles and external challenges. The main themes are the value of family and friends and coming of age. This series will appeal to fans of Erin Hunter’s Warriors, Richard Adam’s Watership Down, and Tad William’s Tailchaser’s Song.

My newest book The Meer: Perilous Ground will be available on Amazon 6/10/21

For more information about that and upcoming events such as book signings follow my blog and check out the ‘Events’ page under the menu

https://www.themeerseries.com/events/

Other works of mine can be found on my Author Page:

Amazon.com: Ellaura Shoop: Books, Biography, Blog, Audiobooks, Kindle

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Karina Teuma

Sydney Marine Life, Marine Biology, Snorkelling, Freediving, Scuba Diving

The World Of Caradesance

A lonely magical world ready to be explored...

The Cat

Feline health, care and leisure

Fictionverse

Constructing your story one step at a time

34 Orchard

A literary journal that takes you dark places.

Haiku's Blog

I draw and post random things

ELLIS NELSON BOOKS

young adult, middle grade, children's books

fantasynovel1.wordpress.com

fiction, fantasy, Supernatural, random

The Meer Series

The Meer Book Series

2020 Pittsburgh Writing Workshop

Get Your Writing Published: March 28, 2020

Let's Get Published

Mastermind Community for Fiction Writers

Karina Teuma

Sydney Marine Life, Marine Biology, Snorkelling, Freediving, Scuba Diving

The World Of Caradesance

A lonely magical world ready to be explored...

The Cat

Feline health, care and leisure

%d bloggers like this: