Who Am I?

My name is Ellaura and I live in a small town in Pennsylvania where the winters are rough and the summers are tolerable, depending on what books I have at my disposal. I have a healthy obsession with meerkats and I created this site to share my work with fantasy lovers of all ages. If you wish to contact me go to the ‘Contact’ page under the menu and enter in your information, or feel free to leave a comment on one of my posts and I’ll try to respond in a timely manor.

The series I am writing entitled ‘The Meer’ chronicles the ups and downs of a family of meerkats as they navigate family struggles and external challenges. The main themes are the value of family and friends. This series will appeal to fans of Erin Hunter’s Warriors and Tad William’s Tailchaser’s Song.

Other works of mine can be found on my Author Page:

http://www.amazon.com/author/ellaurashoop

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Karina Teuma

Sydney Marine Life, Marine Biology, Snorkelling, Freediving, Scuba Diving

The World Of Caradesance

A lonely magical world ready to be explored...

The Cat

Feline health, care and leisure

Fictionverse

Constructing your story one step at a time

34 Orchard

A literary journal that takes you dark places.

ELLIS NELSON BOOKS

young adult, middle grade, children's books

fantasynovel1.wordpress.com

fiction, fantasy, Supernatural, random

The Meer Series

The Meer Book Series

2020 Pittsburgh Writing Workshop

Get Your Writing Published: March 28, 2020

Let's Get Published

Mastermind Community for Fiction Writers

Once Upon A Bookshelf

Young Adult Book Reviews

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: